Our Realtors

Joe Rocco
Broker of Record in NJ/Owner

Realtor/ NJ & PA
609-707-9779
jrocco@amrealtyadvisors.com
Liz Rocco
Realtor, NJ/Owner
609-933-7420
lizrocco@amrealtyadvisors.com

Edmund J. Campbell Jr.
Broker of Record in PA
610-457-9813
ecampbell@amrealtyadvisors.com
Annmarie W. Bonanno
Realtor, PA & NJ
215-868-3091

Abonanno@amrealtyadvisors.com
Diana Rocco
Realtor, NJ
609-488-0898
drocco@amrealtyadvisors.com
Lisa Salerno
Realtor, NJ
561-315-9809
Lsalerno@amrealtyadvisors.com
Steve Crossley
Realtor, PA
609-560-3756
Scrossley@amrealtyadvisors.com